SSD COLLEGE OF EDUCATION

Vill. Khatoti khurd, Teh. Narnaul, (M./Garh) Haryana

Phone No. 9416901946, 8059893423, 9518234650 Email:-rmccekk@gmail.com

Minutes of meeting of the selection committee for the selection of teaching staff for D.El.Ed course held in the college premises on 21-03-2021 at 11:00 AM.

A. Constitution of selection committee.

1. Sh. Manoj Kumar

President Rao Moolchand Shiksha Samiti Khatoti khurd Narnaul(M.Garh)

2. Sh.Satbir Singh

3.

Lecturer in Maths DIET (M/Garh) Member (Subject Expert)

Chairman

Dr. Naveen Kumar

Principal Happy College of Edu. M/Garh

1. Sh. Abhinendra Singh

Smt. Savita

Principal Apna College of Edu. Khudana(M.Garh)

Principal Shri Krishana College of Edu. Member (Subject Expert)

Member (Subject Expert)

Member (Subject Expert)

B. The post of teaching staff for the aforesaid college of Education were advertised in the following Newspaper as per details mentioned below.

Sr.No.

1.

5.

2.

Newspaper

The Pionner (English)

Bhungarka (M.Garh)

Danik Tribune (Hindi)

TUTO

राव मूलचन्द शिक्षा समिति खटोटी खुर्द (म.जटार हो

1 3

02-03-2021

Date

28-02-2021

30 applications were received for these posts Candidates were called to appear before the selection committee on 21-03-2021 in the college premises at 11::00 AM.

D. Candidate recommended for appointment:-

On the basis of their qualification, Merit and interview the selection committee recommended the following candidates for appointment:-

Sr.No	Candidates Name	Post
1	Surendra Singh	Principal
2	Akshay Kumar	Lecturer in Education
3	Rajesh Kumari	Lecturer in Education
1.	Sher Singh	Lecturer in Education
5	Sonu Kumari Yadav	Teaching of Social Studies
6	Sarla Yadav	Teaching of Social Studies
7	Girraj Prasad	Teaching of Science
8	Indra	Teaching of Science
9	Dheeraj Kumar	Teaching of Mathematics
10	Mahesh kumar	Teaching of Mathematics
11	Sudhir Kumar	Teaching of English
12	Virender Singh Yadav	Teaching of Sanskrit
13	Sumit Kumari	Teaching of Hindi
11	Sikander	Teaching of fine Art
15	Pooja	Teaching of Music
16	Manju Yadav	Teaching of Phy.Education

Bonos

Sh. Manoj kumar Presdient Rao Moolchand Shiksha Samiti Khatoti Khurd (M/Garh)

Dr. Naveen Kumar Principal Happy College of Edu. M/Garh (Haryana)

Smt. Savita Principal Shri Krishana College of Edu. Bhungarka (M.Garh) Sh.Satbir Singh Lecturer in Maths DIET (M/Garh)

Sh. Abhanendra Singh Principal Apna College of Edu. Khudana(M.Garh)

· Bansile

प्रधान राव मूलचन्द शिक्षा समिति खटाटी खुदं (म.गढ.) हरि.